## Structure of the Scientific and Technical Council

N⁰	Full name	Academic degree, title, position
1	Balbayev Gani Kudaibergenovich, chairman	PhD, Vice-Rector for Science and Cooperation
2	Yermoldina Gulnaz Tleubaevna, deputy chairman	Director of the Department of Science and Innovation
3	Tasbolatova Laura Talgatkyzy, secretary	Teaching Assistant
4	Ergaliev Rustam Kuanyshuly	Chief Specialist of the Department of Science and Innovation
5	Suleimenova Gulfariza Abatbekkyzy	Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor of ALT
6	Madibayuly Zhumabay	PhD, Assistant Professor of ALT
7	Abdrakhmanov Erkesh Abdrakhmanovich	Doctor of Technical Sciences, Docent, Associate Professor of ALT
8	Bondar Ivan Sergeevich	PhD, Associate Professor of ALT
9	Kvashnin Mikhail Yakovlevich	Candidate of Technical Sciences, Docent
10	Solonenko Vladimir Gelevich	Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
11	Musaev Zhanat Sultanbekovich	Doctor of Technical Sciences, Docent
12	Baubekov Ermek Eltaevich	Doctor of Technical Sciences, Docent
13	Mussaliyeva Roza Dzhalilovna	Candidate of Technical Sciences, Docent
14	Bitileuova Zukhra Kadesovna	Candidate of Technical Sciences, Docent
15	Akhmetova Patam Turganovna	Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
16	Lyapbaeva Nurgul Ibragimovna	Candidate of Sociological Sciences, Assistant Professor
17	Kunakova Gulshara Umirzakovna	Candidate of Philological Sciences, Assistant Professor